Alert: Company response to COVID-19 and our efforts to help keep our employees, customers and communities safe... Read More

PARTS & SERVICE

ONE OF THE INDUSTRY’S LEADING PROVIDERS FOR HEAVY EQUIPMENT PARTS AND SERVICES

When your equipment is down and the job isn’t getting done, that is where Elliott Equipment Company comes to the rescue. We will help get you up and running again. We have Five locations with factory trained technicians and extensive inventory of parts in stock. Our team of mechanics and technicians have hundreds of years’ experience and knowledge. Our manufacturers even reach out to our team and ask questions on how to repair a certain piece of equipment!



DAVENPORT, IA Dave Leach
Parts & Service Manager
563-391-4840 Ext 1
Dave@elliottequipco.com
GRIMES, IA Shawn Harrison
Parts & Service Manager
515-986-4840 Ext 1
Shawn@elliottequipco.com
LINCOLN, NE Richard Spisak
Parts Manager
402-474-4840 Ext 1
Richard@elliottequipco.com
LINCOLN, NE Travis Curn
Service Manager
402-474-4840 Ext. 3300
GRANDVIEW, MO John Seigler
Parts & Service Manager
816-761-4840 Ext 1
John@elliottequipco.com
Commerce City, CO Steve Glaze
Service Manager
303-853-4840 Ext 3600
Steve@elliottequipco.com
COMMERCE CITY, CO Mike Schellenbaum
Parts Manager
303-853-4840 Ext 1
Mike@elliottequipco.com

Checkout Today’s Featured Products!